Clear filters
<p>Holly Miller, a biological science graduate students, explains her research poster on the detection of nuclear and cytoplasmic protein and the protein interaction of the CD44 intracytoplasmic domain with RUNX2 by proximity ligation assay.</p>
Agriculture and Related Sciences, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Business, Education, Health and Public Policy, Mathematics, Natural Sciences and Technology, Graduate Studies, On Campus

2018 DSU Research Day held

Sunday, April 22, 2018

DSU Research Day held April 20

<p>(L-r) Provost Tony Allen, Institutional Advancement VP Vita Pickrum, Douglas Gibson, DSU Acting President Wilma Mishoe, DSU Trustee John Allen and DSU alumna Reba Hollingsworth gather at a reception in honor of Mr. Gibson and his hand-carved duck art. Mr. Gibson donated 10 works to the University.</p>
Partnerships & Collaborations, On Campus, DSU Impact, Alumni Affairs

Douglas Gibson honored by DSU

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Douglas Gibson honored by DSU