Home > About > Administration > Human Resources > Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar

2018 Observed Holidays

Holiday Date(s)
New Years Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Monday Monday, April 2, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 22, 2018 and
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Recess Monday, December 24, 2018 thru
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Should you need further information, please contact the Office of Human Resources at extension 6261.

Download Holiday Calendar