Home > About > Administration > Human Resources > Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar

2020 Observed Holidays

Holiday Date(s)
New Years Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Monday Monday, April 13, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Election Day Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 26, 2020 and
Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Recess Thursday, December 24, 2020 thru
Sunday, January 3, 2021. 
All Delaware State University campuses shall re-open Monday, January 4, 2021.

Should you need further information, please contact the Office of Human Resources at extension 6261.