Home > Admissions > Financial Aid > Resources > Contact Financial Aid

Contact Financial Aid

Management
Name Title Email Area of Responsibility
Kamesia House Associate Vice President / Executive Director of Financial Aid    
Douglas Wilson Associate Director of Financial Aid dswilson [at] desu.edu Compliance/ Daily Operation/ SAP
Dorothy Fultz Associate Director of Financial Aid dfultz [at] desu.edu Federal Loans & Grants
DeOndra Simmons Associate Director of Financial Aid dsimmons [at] desu.edu Scholarship & Federal Work Study

 

 

Staff
Name Title Email
Elijah Smith Financial Aid Generalist esmith [at] desu.edu
Quincson Dunbar Financial Aid Generalist qdunbar [at] desu.edu

 

Financial Aid Counselors
Name Email Area of Responsibility
Yasmeen Mighty       ymighty [at] desu.edu

Counselor Case Load – By Last Name: L - P

Athletic Scholarships & Alternative Loan

Howard Flamm hflamm [at] desu.edu

Counselor Case Load – By Last Name: Q - T

Verifications

Johnathan Jones johnathanjones [at] desu.edu

Counselor Case Load – By Last Name: U - Z

DC-TAG, DC-CAP, PHEAA, State of Delaware External Scholarship, TMCF, UNCF, AmeriCorps 

Marlon Offei moffei [at] desu.edu

Counselor Case Load – By Last Name: E - K

Internal Scholarship & External Payments

Floyd Patrice fpatrice [at] desu.edu Counselor Case Load – By Last Name: A - D