Clear filters
<p>From left are faculty members Dr. Brody Bluemel, Dr. David Pokrajac, Onur Yanuz, Amber Ward-Cooper, Vesta Viddy, Natalie Belcher, Dr. Phyllis Brooks-Collins, Fran Franklin and Kara Gomez. (Not pictured: Dr. Robin Krawitz)</p>
Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, On Campus

DSU Faculty Invest In Teaching

Friday, January 12, 2018

Ten DSU faculty continued their commitment to excellence in teaching by attending the 16th Annual Faculty Conference on Teaching Excellence at Temple University.