Clear filters
<p>DSU, Scholarship Ball, Community Partner Awards</p>
DSU Impact

2016 President's Scholarship Ball -- Photo Slideshows

Sunday, December 11, 2016

The 2016 DSU Community Partners Awardees: (l-r) former state Rep. Darryl Scott, alumna Carolyn Golden Hebsgaard, DSU Alumni Association President Sheila Davis, state Sen. Brian Bushweller and Dr. Rebecca Batson, recently retired dean of University Libraries, along with DSU President Harry L. Williams who presented the honors during the ball. Not pictured is Dr. U.S. Washington, retired and longtime director of the then-Delaware State College Agriculture Program.