Home > Giving > DSU Foundation Staff

DSU Foundation Staff

Dr. Vita Pickrum
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
vpickrum [at] desu [dot] edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Major Gifts
btbell [at] desu [dot] edu
Dawn Hopkins
Development Officer
dhopkins [at] desu [dot] edu
Diane Kirby
Manager of Alumni Engagement
dkirby [at] desu [dot] edu
LaShawne Pryor
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
lpryor [at] desu [dot] edu
Lorene Robinson
Director of Donor Relations
lrobinson [at] desu [dot] edu
Henrietta Savage
Special Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
hsavage [at] desu [dot] edu
Charity Shockley
Director of Annual Giving & Grants
cshockley [at] desu [dot] edu
Dr. Marcia Taylor
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
mtaylor [at] desu [dot] edu
Torshana Towles
Executive Director of Development
ttowles [at] desu [dot] edu