Home > About > Administration > Human Resources > Diversity & Inclusion > Diversity and Inclusion Task Force

Diversity and Inclusion Task Force

Pamela Mosley Gresham, Esq., Chairwoman
Director of Labor Relations & Diversity

Dr. Donald Becker
Associate Professor & Chair, Art Department

Dr. Francine Edwards
Interim Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Ms. Trinette Fonseca
Senior Secretary

Ms. Ann Knettler-Smith
Coordinator of Student Accessibility

Dr. Young-Sik Kwak
Associate Dean/Professor

Ms. Dawn Mosley
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Dr. Rathee Nirmaljit
Director, Education Graduate Programs & Associate Professor

Mr. Kevin Noriega
Academic Advisor

Dr. John Rich
Assistant Professor

Captain Vincent Shipman
Delaware State University Police Captain

Ms. Jordin Williams
Executive Director, Wellness, Recreation & Campus Events

Ms. Candy Young
Title IX Director

Ms. Irene C. Hawkins, ex officio member
Vice President, Human Resources

Dr. Stacy Downing, ex officio member
Vice President, Student Affairs