CMNST Dean Staff

The Staff of the Office of the Dean

College of Mathematics, Natural Sciences & Technology

VP for Research, Innovation and Economic Development  

Dr. Leonard Davis ¦ Email:
Senior Associate Dean  

Associate Dean for Student Success
Associate Dean for Research and Analytics
Director of Special Programs 
Sr. Management & Budget Analyst
Director, Academic Advisement
Academic Advisor
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant for Graduate &
 Undergraduate Program Development
^ Back to the top


Department Chairpersons

Dr. Leonard Davis, Chairperson - Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Cherese Winstead, Chairperson - Department of Chemistry

Dr. Cheng-Yu Lai, Associate Chairperson - Department of Chemistry

Dr. Marwan Rasamny, Chairperson - Department of Computer & Information Sciences

Dr. Hanson Umoh, Chairperson - Department of Mathematical Sciences

Dr. Aristides Marcano, Chairperson - Department of Physics & Engineering

^ Back to the top


CMNST External Advisory Board

Dr. S. James Gates

General Inquiries? 

Contact us at:
Phone: 302-857-6500
Fax: 302-857-6503

 Back to College Home Page