President's Banquet for Retirees

Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 5:00pm

On Thursday June 12 at 5 p.m. in the Martin Luther King, Jr. Student Center Parlors, the University will celebrate the retirement of the following employees:

Margaret Agostino 

Kofi Blay

Ernestine Brittingham

Frances Buswell

Anuradha Dujari

Alton Hill

Louise Hudson

Sandra Jacobsen                                                     

Yvonne Johnson

KFM Kibria                                                        

Alton Lavan                                              

Gilbert Mills

Margaret Moor-Orth

Yvonne Mullen

Carla Murgia

James Perrine

Harry Sanchez

Marlene Saunders

Susan Yost

Renee Young                                                                  

An RSVP by May 30, 2014 is required to attend due to limited seating. Questions can be directed to Brenda F. Farmer, director of University Events and Ceremonies, at or call 302.857.6082.