2013 DSU Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

Friday, November 1, 2013 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

2013 Delaware State University Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Banquet 

Time & Location: 7 pm, Martin Luther King Student Center (DSU campus)
Tickets: $50 per person; $400 for table of eight. Call 302-857-7497 for tickets. 

2013 Inductees:

Catrina Ansbach (softball)
Stanley Burris (football)
Alton “Al” Lavan (coach/football)
Shaheer McBride (football
Scott Martin (baseball)
Paul Newman (basketball)
Pedro Swann (baseball/football)
Dwight Williams (football)

Special honors: 

1956 CIAA co-champion football team
1962 CIAA co-champion baseball team