slide image

For more information about Annual Giving and the Greater Than One: Campaign for Students, contact:

Charity C. Shockley, director of Annual Giving & Grants
cshockley@desu.edu
 

  DSU Faculty and Staff Annual Giving


Faculty and Staff Giving Matters ... and Makes a Difference for Students!

We encourage your support of DSU’s Greater Than One: Campaign for Students with an annual gift. Your gift is an investment to assure a quality college education for our students, which requires a financial investment in scholarships, technology and training. Did you know? Sometimes the most compelling case we can make for substantial grants and funding for DSU is that our faculty and staff contribute financially.

Consider making your annual gift today.  It's easy and will make a guaranteed impact for our students and greater good for Delaware State University.

Make your annual gift in one of the following ways:

  • Online via our secure portal 

Sample Annual Gifts               $ per pay (based on 26 pays per year)

$1,000                                     $38.46

$500                                        $19.23

$250                                        $9.62

$125                                        $4.81

 

 

 

blank

General
Information

blank


News

 

Contact Us


Dr. Vita Pickrum
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
vpickrum@desu.edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Major Gifts
btbell@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Development Officer
dhopkins@desu.edu

LaShawne Pryor
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lorene Robinson
Director of Donor Relations
lrobinson@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Director of Annual Giving & Grants
cshockley@desu.edu

Jovoni Simmons
Manager of Alumni Engagement
jsimmons@desu.edu

Torshana Towles
Executive Director of Development
ttowles@desu.edu

Tracye Williams
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
tbwilliams@desu.edu

Institutional Advancement
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058

dsufoundation@desu.edu