slide image

For more information about Annual Giving and the Greater Than One: Campaign for Students, contact:

LaShawne Pryor, director for Annual Giving
lpryor@desu.edu
 

  DSU Faculty and Staff Annual Giving


Faculty and Staff Giving Matters ... and Makes a Difference for Students!

We encourage your support of DSU’s Greater Than One: Campaign for Students with an annual gift. Your gift is an investment to assure a quality college education for our students, which requires a financial investment in scholarships, technology and training. Did you know? Sometimes the most compelling case we can make for substantial grants and funding for DSU is that our faculty and staff contribute financially.

Consider making your annual gift today.  It's easy and will make a guaranteed impact for our students and greater good for Delaware State University.

Make your annual gift in one of the following ways:

  • Online via our secure portal 

Sample Annual Gifts               $ per pay (based on 26 pays per year)

$1,000                                     $38.46

$500                                        $19.23

$250                                        $9.62

$125                                        $4.81

 

 

 

blank

General
Information

blank


News

 

Contact Us


Vita Pickrum
Sr. Associate Vice President for Development 
vpickrum@desu.edu

Erin Abrams
Sr. Prospect Researcher
eholloman@desu.edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Major Gifts
btbell@desu.edu

Eric Hart, Ed.S.
Director of Major Gifts – Athletics
ehart@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Prospect Researcher
dhopkins@desu.edu

Michael Miller
Director of Major Gifts
mmiller@desu.edu

Jadeen Notice
Financial Administrator
jnotice@desu.edu

LaShawne Pryor
Director Annual Giving

Dr. L. Germaine Scott-Cheatham
Assistant Vice President for Development
lcheatham@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Grants Manager
cshockley@desu.edu

Institutional Advancement
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058

dsufoundation@desu.edu