slide image

Annual Giving is part of the Greater Than One: Campaign for Students, a multi-year campaign for students that connects you to DSU’s proud and historic legacy of helping to transform the lives and futures of our students.

  DSU Faculty and Staff Annual Giving


Give Today!

Today we encourage your support of DSU’s Greater Than One: Campaign for Students, a campaign for students. Give online, via payroll deduction, or use printable form.

  • Give Online  

blank

General
Information

blank


News

 

Contact Us


Vita Pickrum
Sr. Associate Vice President for Development 
vpickrum@desu.edu

Erin Abrams
Sr. Prospect Researcher
eholloman@desu.edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Major Gifts
btbell@desu.edu

Eric Hart, Ed.S.
Director of Major Gifts – Athletics
ehart@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Prospect Researcher
dhopkins@desu.edu

Michael Miller
Director of Major Gifts
mmiller@desu.edu

Jadeen Notice
Financial Administrator
jnotice@desu.edu

LaShawne Pryor
Director Annual Giving

Dr. L. Germaine Scott-Cheatham
Assistant Vice President for Development
lcheatham@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Grants Manager
cshockley@desu.edu

Office of Development
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058

dsufoundation@desu.edu