slide image

Annual Giving is part of the Greater Than One: Campaign for Students, a multi-year campaign for students that connects you to DSU’s proud and historic legacy of helping to transform the lives and futures of our students.

  DSU Alumni & Friends Annual Giving


Give Today!

Today we encourage your support of DSU’s Greater Than One: Campaign for Students. Give online or use one of the printable forms for mail in contributions, pledges, or automatic bank draft requests.

 

blank

General
Information

blank


News

 

 

Contact Us


Dr. Vita Pickrum
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
vpickrum@desu.edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Major Gifts
btbell@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Prospect Researcher
dhopkins@desu.edu

Michael Miller
Director of Major Gifts
mmiller@desu.edu

Linda Milligan
Prospect Researcher
lmilligan@desu.edu
 
LaShawne Pryor
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lorene Robinson
Director of Donor Relations
lrobinson@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Director of Annual Giving & Grants
cshockley@desu.edu

Jovoni Simmons
Manager of Alumni Engagement
jsimmons@desu.edu

Tracye Williams
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
tbwilliams@desu.edu

Office of Development
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058

dsufoundation@desu.edu