slide image

Annual Giving is part of the Greater Than One: Campaign for Students, a multi-year campaign for students that connects you to DSU’s proud and historic legacy of helping to transform the lives and futures of our students.

  DSU Alumni & Friends Annual Giving


Give Today!

Today we encourage your support of DSU’s Greater Than One: Campaign for Students.  Give online or use one of the printable forms for mail in contributions, pledges, or automatic bank draft requests.

 

blank

General
Information

blank


News

 

 

Contact Us


Office of Development

Carolyn Curry
Vice President for Institutional Advancement/ Chief of Staff
ccurry@desu.edu

Vita Pickrum
Sr. Associate Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
vpickrum@desu.edu

Erin Abrams
Sr. Prospect Researcher
eholloman@desu.edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Development
btbell@desu.edu

Dr. Lisa Dunning
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
ldunning@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Prospector Researcher
dhopkins@desu.edu

Michael Miller
Director of Development
mmiller@desu.edu

Jadeen Notice
Financial Administrator
jnotice@desu.edu

LaShawne Pryor
Director Annual Giving

Henrietta Savage
Budget Analyst/Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
hsavage@desu.edu

Dr. L. Germaine Scott-Cheatham
Assistant Vice President for Development
lcheatham@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Grants Manager
cshockley@desu.edu

Office of Development
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058

dsufoundation@desu.edu