Capstone Societies


Your generosity directly contributes to Delaware State University's reputation as a leader in higher education. As a token of our appreciation, you will be placed into one of our Capstone Societies based on the amount of your donation. As a member of a Capstone Society, you will enjoy certain privileges and benefits for your level of support to Delaware State. Donors who contribute $1,000 or more during a fiscal year will be included in the President's Society and will take part of many special activities.

Founders Society

($10,000+)

Loockerman Society

($5,000-$9,999)

Associates Society

($1,000-$4,999)

Red & Blue Society

($500-$999)

Hornet Pride Supporters

($100-$499)

 

  Delaware State University Annual Giving


 

Support the DSU 2013-14 Annual Giving Program:
Become a part of the 1Hornet Nation and Be Counted!

WELCOME DONORS!

Making a gift to the DSU Annual Fund helps build a stronger institution for the entire community. Gifts of any size are greatly appreciated and make a significant impact when combined with thousands of others. Gifts of property, or in-kind-gifts, are counted just like cash. Charitable estate planning is easily directed with planned gifts such as bequests through Wills, life insurance gifts, gift annuities, remainder trusts and real estate donations. When we receive your gift or $100 or more, you are automatically enrolled in one of our annual Donor Capstone Giving Societies.

Support
DSU

General
Information


NEWS

 

 

Contribution Form


Members of the Public

Please click here to donate online.

To contribute by mail fill out our Contribution Form (Acrobat PDF format) and send it in to us at the address below.

Faculty and Staff Giving

Please click here to give online.

To contribute by mail, fill out our Contribution Form (Acrobat PDF format) and mail it to us at the address below.

Thank you for supporting DSU!

Contact Us


Office of Development

Carolyn Curry
Vice President for Institutional Advancement/Chief of Staff
ccurry@desu.edu

Vita Pickrum
Associate Vice President for Development
vpickrum@desu.edu

Dia Williams Adams
Director of Donor Relations
dadams@desu.edu

Erin Abrams
Prospect Researcher
eholloman@desu.edu

Bryant T. T. Bell
Director of Major Gifts
btbell@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Development Technician
dhopkins@desu.edu

Alton Lavan
Director of Major Gifts
alavan@desu.edu

Michael L. Miller
Director of Major Gifts
mmiller@desu.edu

Jadeen Notice
Financial Administrator I
jnotice@desu.edu

LaShawne Pryor
Director of Annual Giving
lpryor@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Grants Manager
cshockley@desu.edu

Delaware State University Foundation, Inc.

Office of Development
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058