Foundation

You are here


President's Prayer Breakfast

SOLD OUT!

Join us for an inspiring start to the new academic year, featuring the DSU Concert Choir.  Keynote speaker is Pastor Norman Hutchins, Frontline Ministries with guest soloist Tammy Trout, The Pentecostals of Dover.  

The 2016 President's Prayer Breakfast is sold out.  No tickets will be sold at the door. 

Questions?  Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement at (302) 857-6055.

 

 

Youth Enrichment Summer Programs

To register, please complete and sign the form below.
 

 

Periodic Table of Donor Elements

Description: 

Click on an element within the Periodic Table of Elements chart below to make your selection.

Body: 
Click on an element within the Periodic Table of Elements chart below to make your selection.   window.bboxInit = function () { bbox.showForm(''); }; (function () { var e = document.createElement('script'); e.async = true; e.src = 'https://bbox.blackbaudhosting.com/webforms/bbox-min.js'; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(e); } ());

Contribute to DSU

Description: 

The impact of supporting DSU extends well beyond the classroom. Every day DSU is changing the lives and futures of students, their families and the larger community for the better.

 

Body: 
Happy Holidays!  The DSU holiday break is from December 24, 2016, until January 2, 2017; however, online giving will remain open to receive credit and debit card donations.  Gifts received by December 31 are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. If donating by check, please postmark by December 31, 2016, and mail to: Delaware State University Foundation, 1200 North DuPont Highway, Dover, DE 19901.  We look forward to welcoming all of our new and current donors into 2017! Give Today! We encourage your support today for DSU. Give online or use one of the printable forms for mail in contributions, pledges, or automatic bank draft requests. Give Online    Download & Mail Contribution Form Download & Mail Multi-year Pledge Form Download and Mail ACH Debit Authorization Form General Information Donor FAQs About DSU Mission/Vision Statement History of DSU Admissions Scholarships News News and media DSUpdate The Echo Submit stories for The Echo Athletics Event calendar  
Rightbar: 

Contact Us


Dr. Vita Pickrum
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
vpickrum@desu.edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Major Gifts
btbell@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Development Officer
dhopkins@desu.edu

Diane Kirby
Manager of Alumni Engagement
dkirby@desu.edu

LaShawne Pryor
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
lpryor@desu.edu

Lorene Robinson
Director of Donor Relations
lrobinson@desu.edu

Henrietta Savage
Special Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement
hsavage@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Director of Annual Giving & Grants
cshockley@desu.edu

Dr. Marcia Taylor
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
mtaylor@desu.edu

Torshana Towles
Executive Director of Development
ttowles@desu.edu

Division of Institutional Advancement
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058

dsufoundation@desu.edu