Foundation

You are here


Periodic Table of Donor Elements

Description: 

Click on an element within the Periodic Table of Elements chart below to make your selection.

Body: 
Click on an element within the Periodic Table of Elements chart below to make your selection.   window.bboxInit = function () { bbox.showForm(''); }; (function () { var e = document.createElement('script'); e.async = true; e.src = 'https://bbox.blackbaudhosting.com/webforms/bbox-min.js'; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(e); } ());

DSUAA Legacy Hall of Fame Mixer

The Delaware State University Alumni Association Cordially Invites You to Support the

Legacy Hall of Fame Mixer

Friday, October 17, 2014
(Homecoming Weekend)
9:00 pm to 1:00 am
Delaware State University
Bank of America Building Lobby

Tickets: $25.00 per person
Net proceeds to benefit the Endowed Alumni Legacy Scholarship Fund

Contribute to DSU

Description: 

Annual Giving is part of the Greater Than One: Campaign for Students, a multi-year campaign for students that connects you to DSU’s proud and historic legacy of helping to transform the lives and futures of our students.

 

Body: 
Give Today! Today we encourage your support of DSU’s Greater Than One: Campaign for Students. Give online or use one of the printable forms for mail in contributions, pledges, or automatic bank draft requests. Give Online    Download & Mail 2014-15 Contribution Form Download & Mail Greater Than One Multi-year Pledge Form Download and Mail ACH Debit Authorization Form General Information Donor FAQs About DSU Mission/Vision Statement History of DSU Admissions Scholarships News News and media DSUpdate The Echo Submit stories for The Echo Athletics Event calendar  
Rightbar: 

Contact Us


Vita Pickrum
Sr. Associate Vice President for Development
vpickrum@desu.edu

Erin Abrams
Sr. Prospect Researcher
eholloman@desu.edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Major Gifts
btbell@desu.edu

Eric Hart, Ed.S.
Director of Major Gifts – Athletics
ehart@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Prospect Researcher
dhopkins@desu.edu

Michael Miller
Director of Major Gifts
mmiller@desu.edu

LaShawne Pryor
Director Annual Giving

Lorene Robinson
Director of Donor Relations
lrobinson@desu.edu

Dr. L. Germaine Scott-Cheatham
Assistant Vice President for Development
lcheatham@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Grants Manager
cshockley@desu.edu

Office of Development
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058

dsufoundation@desu.edu