You are here

President's Prayer Breakfast


Join us for an inspiring start to the new academic year, featuring the DSU Concert Choir.  Keynote speaker is Pastor Norman Hutchins, Frontline Ministries with guest soloist Tammy Trout, The Pentecostals of Dover.  

The 2016 President's Prayer Breakfast is sold out.  No tickets will be sold at the door. 

Questions?  Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement at (302) 857-6055.



Youth Enrichment Summer Programs

To register, please complete and sign the form below.


Periodic Table of Donor Elements


Click on an element within the Periodic Table of Elements chart below to make your selection.

Click on an element within the Periodic Table of Elements chart below to make your selection.   window.bboxInit = function () { bbox.showForm(''); }; (function () { var e = document.createElement('script'); e.async = true; e.src = ''; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(e); } ());

Contribute to DSU


The impact of supporting DSU extends well beyond the classroom. Every day DSU is changing the lives and futures of students, their families and the larger community for the better.


Give Today! We encourage your support today for DSU. Give online or use one of the printable forms for mail in contributions, pledges, or automatic bank draft requests. Give Online    Download & Mail Contribution Form Download & Mail Multi-year Pledge Form Download and Mail ACH Debit Authorization Form General Information Donor FAQs About DSU Mission/Vision Statement History of DSU Admissions Scholarships News News and media DSUpdate The Echo Submit stories for The Echo Athletics Event calendar  

Contact Us

Dr. Vita Pickrum
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Bryant Bell
Director of Major Gifts

Dawn Hopkins
Development Officer

Diane Kirby
Manager of Alumni Engagement

LaShawne Pryor
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lorene Robinson
Director of Donor Relations

Henrietta Savage
Special Assistant to the VP for Institutional Advancement

Charity Shockley
Director of Annual Giving & Grants

Dr. Marcia Taylor
Executive Director of Alumni Relations

Torshana Towles
Executive Director of Development

Division of Institutional Advancement
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058