Foundation

You are here


Periodic Table of Donor Elements

Description: 

Click on an element within the Periodic Table of Elements chart below to make your selection.

Body: 
Click on an element within the Periodic Table of Elements chart below to make your selection.   window.bboxInit = function () { bbox.showForm(''); }; (function () { var e = document.createElement('script'); e.async = true; e.src = 'https://bbox.blackbaudhosting.com/webforms/bbox-min.js'; document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(e); } ());

Contribute to DSU

Description: 

Annual Giving is part of the Greater Than One: Campaign for Students, a multi-year campaign for students that connects you to DSU’s proud and historic legacy of helping to transform the lives and futures of our students.

 

Body: 
Give Today! We encourage your support today for DSU’s Greater Than One: Campaign for Students. Give online or use one of the printable forms for mail in contributions, pledges, or automatic bank draft requests. Give Online    Download & Mail 2014-15 Contribution Form Download & Mail Greater Than One Multi-year Pledge Form Download and Mail ACH Debit Authorization Form General Information Donor FAQs About DSU Mission/Vision Statement History of DSU Admissions Scholarships News News and media DSUpdate The Echo Submit stories for The Echo Athletics Event calendar  
Rightbar: 

Contact Us


Dr. Vita Pickrum
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
vpickrum@desu.edu

Bryant Bell
Director of Major Gifts
btbell@desu.edu

Dawn Hopkins
Prospect Researcher
dhopkins@desu.edu

Michael Miller
Director of Major Gifts
mmiller@desu.edu

Linda Milligan
Prospect Researcher
lmilligan@desu.edu
 
LaShawne Pryor
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lorene Robinson
Director of Donor Relations
lrobinson@desu.edu

Charity Shockley
Director of Annual Giving & Grants
cshockley@desu.edu

Jovoni Simmons
Manager of Alumni Engagement
jsimmons@desu.edu

Tracye Williams
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
tbwilliams@desu.edu

Division of Institutional Advancement
1200 N. DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6055
Fax: 302.857.6058

dsufoundation@desu.edu