You are here

Delaware State University 126th Commencement

Teaser for Home: 
Class of 2015: The 127th Delaware State University Commencement is set for December 20, 2015. More information will be posted closer to the event.

The 127th DSU Commencement

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Commencement Committee Co-Chairs: Ms. Brenda F. Farmer and Dr. Bradley Skelcher
Last updated: 6/3/15

Congratulations Class of 2015! 2015-12-20T10:00:00 up Only %days% days, %hours% hours, %mins% minutes and %secs% seconds left After many years of hard work, it is time for graduation!  As we plan for your graduation, we will post information here.  Best Wishes,   DSU 2015 Commencement Committee