Aviation Faculty and Staff


Faculty

                                          
Steve Speed Hans Reigle John Sherman
Director Assistant Director Chief Pilot
sspeed@desu.edu hreigle@desu.edu jsherman@desu.edu
(302) 857-6712 (302) 857-6713 (301) 639-3770
     

Staff

   
Tom Biang Mr. Harlan Durham Ms. Marlene Cox
Assistant Chief Pilot Chief of Maintenance Senior Secretary
tbiang@desu.edu hdurham@desu.edu mcox@desu.edu
(302) 730-5075 (302) 730-5075 (302) 857-6713
     

Instructors

   
Tom Biang Benjamin Clendaniel Hans Reigle
Lecturer Lecturer Lecturer
tbiang@desu.edu benjamin.clendaniel@drba.net hreigle@desu.edu
(302) 730-5075 (302) 535-1989 (302) 857-6713
     
Robert Irvine Don Lemke Scott A. Lovick
Lecturer Lecturer Lecturer
  dlemke@desu.edu  
(302) 698-1064 (302) 838-5822 (302) 897-5851
     
Polly D. Steenhagen    
Lecturer    
psteenhagen@desu.edu    
(302) 857-6713    

Flight Instructors

   
John Sherman Gil Gonsalves Rob Wefelmeyer
Chief Pilot Assistant Chief Pilot Assistant Chief Pilot
jsherman@desu.edu propilotgill@yahoo.com rob.wefelmeyer@comcast.net
(301) 639-3770 (347) 729-9639 (443) 848-8019
     
Bernard Alexis Clifton Baltimore Thomas Beenick
ATP/CFII Commercial/CFII Commercial/CFI
propilot2000@hotmail.com cbaltimore311@gmail.com thbeenick@comcast.net
(718) 781-1055 (301) 890-5338 (302) 265-2789
     
Tom Biang Willy Gonzalez Don Lemke
Assistant Chief Pilot Commercial/CFII ATP/CFII MEI ROTOR
tbiang@desu.edu hornet404Qgmail.com dlemke@desu.edu
(571) 437-5796 (484) 904-6561 (302) 838-5822
     
Chilee Onveanusi Hans Reigle Kenneth Ritchie
Commercial/CFI TP/CFII MEI ROTOR Commercial/CFII
spideycjo@yahoo.com reigle@desu.edu continental1024@yahoo.com
(215) 520-5891 (302) 331-1122 (301) 203-1605
     
Steve Speed Jason Steele  
ATP/CFII MEI Commercial/CFII  
sspeed@desu.edu jklsteele@comcast.net  
(302) 857-6712 (302) 423-5531